Cowboy & Pumpkin

Cowboy & Pumkin
We are a cute little bonded pair of guys. We love our food and we are great being handled. Not much fazes us, we’re used to dogs and getting used of the cat when he decides to come for a visit. As long as we know we are safe we are happy and will make great little pets.

We are desexed and healthy! Our people are not quite sure how old we are, however we’re approximately 1 year old. Our fee is for us as a pair!

Cooper

Hi there, My name is Cooper. I’m a Shar Pei mix breed, 35kg and 6 years old.

I’m very easy going inside the house, toilet trained, I don’t bite shoes or furniture or destroy your stuff. I have a short coat which does not shed much, and I’m easy maintenance. I’m super affectionate and love cuddles. I enjoy lounging around the house, but also a good walk and some fun exercise!.

I don’t like being alone by myself for long periods, and would prefer a home where someone is home more often than not. Also, I need a pet free home, as I am not good with other animals (I’m working on my doggy manners!).

My dad passed, which has left me in need of a new family. Would you have room in yours for me??

Bellarina

Bellarina : The talkative smoocher
I am a beautiful,talkative and very loving girl.If you become my friend (and I know you will), I will shower you with kisses and cuddles. I love sitting next to my foster mum when she works and I LOVE a lot of attention.
My foster mum says that I have a very endearing personality & that am one of the most cheerful cats she has ever met.
I purr a lot when I am with my fav hoomans, my mum calls me the motor engine.
If I don’t see you for a long time, I will meow a lot when you meet me to show you how much I missed you.
I am a very grateful girl and appreciate little things in life, so if you are giving me food or you pat me, I will give you lots of headbobs and will ask for belly rubs.
I would also love a fur companion in my new home as I love to play with my foster siblings.
I am a very curious girl and I love exploring what’s outside every door, thus my foster mum is looking for a house with no kids or kids who can ensure I don’t run out as I am an indoor baby.

Midnight

Midnight came to me very scared and shy. He has come out of his shell a little bit but will need a home that is willing to be patient and spend time with him.

Midnight is so beautiful and loves to hide under his bed or doona and he is hard to spot.

Midnight is friendly with older cats but a bit worried about dogs.

While you are here, take a look at my sister Honey https://www.petrescue.com.au/listings/831943 and my brother Gingi https://www.petrescue.com.au/listings/831952

Medical notes

Gingi

Gingi came to me very shy and hesitant of people and within a short few weeks he has come out of his shell.

Gingi loves to be around people and other cats and loves to play and run around.

Gingi may be a bit hesitant at his new home for a little bit, but food is the way to this mans heart!

Are you Gingi’s forever family.

While you are here, take a look at my sister Honey https://www.petrescue.com.au/listings/831943