Breed: Domestic Short hair
Gender: Female
Colour: Tabby
Date of Birth: 30/11/2022
Adoption Fee: $450

Hi I’m Milly!

I am a sweet and confident young lady who loves nothing more than spending time being adored by my humans and playing with my brother, Bodhi. Our favourite things to chase are feathers and string toys. We play for hours on end with these marvellous things!

A day with me is like a day at the spa… I like to make sure my humans are nicely bathed at all times. I’ll even climb on your back and help you out with that boring old hairstyle to give you an exciting new look if you’re lucky! Or at the very least I can calm and relax you with my meditative non stop purring.

I am well toilet trained and not too fussy with my food, although sometimes I actually would prefer cuddles over food!

Hi I’m Bodhi

I’m a little bit shy at first but if you know the saying… ‘the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach’ we’ll be friends in no time.

I absolutely adore my food and won’t even wait for it to come out of the packet before starting to munch down on it. Even if it was meant for my darling sister. It tastes much better from her bowl!

I do gain a lot of confidence from my sister, Milly, but once I’ve come out of my shell I love to play with anything I can get my tiny little paws (or teeth) on. I do also enjoy a cuddle and a pat but am not such a fan of being held.

My sister and I were both born with slight heart murmurs which we will hopefully grow out of. This doesn’t require any medication but we have been getting checked out to make sure everything is okay. This does not hold us back one bit. Our hearts are just so full of love we’ve sent them into overdrive.